My Andrea’s Shawl.

Today, will just be a short post!

I want to share some lovely pictures of my finished “Andrea” shawl,
designed by Kirsten Kapur . I loved the simplicity of this project, because funny enough
this project for me was indeed simple! So simple at the end, it just got a little bit boring
with the repeats. However, the final results were just breath taking!

Specifications:
Andrea´s Shawl – By Kirsten Kapur
Yarn: Garnstudio Drops Alpaca
Colorway: Navy blue (5575) and Off white (0100)
Needle size: 4.5 mm (Used Addi fixed circular knitting needles)

So without further a do… TADAAAH!

We just ordered some pizza from the local Italian place down the road and I can’t wait! This lady is so hungry and I am ready for tomorrows festivities (decorating the house!)

Have you ever knitted Andrea’s shawl? And did you enjoy making it?
Love,

T

Leave a Reply

