Hello there,  stranger. 

So nice to finally have set up this blog. It was really difficult finding an original name so I had to jumble around words in my head to find something nifty.

Fiber & Stitch will be a space where I can share my inspiration and hopefully inspire others to try new projects and play with colors but also other things that I do love such as reading, trying new crafts, art and life stuff in between.

More will follow as I go, and can’t wait to get started with my blog.

Leave a Reply

